2017 header.

<< past exhibitions

Upcoming Exhibitions

EXHIBITIONS 2018/2019

Online Events Calendar>>



click on image to expand

Gaby Beston Edwards

Embodied Light

22 Sep - 3 Oct 2018

Opening:
Sat 22nd Sep 10 am to 2pm
Exhibition closes on Wed 3 Oct at 6 pm

Previews:
Thu 20th and Fri 21st Sept noon - 6pm


Gaby Beston Edwards - Biography

 


click on image to expand

 

Lisa O'Connor New Works

6 -17 Oct 2018

Opening:
Sat 6th Oct 10 am to 2pm
Exhibition closes on Wed 17 Oct at 6 pm

Previews:
Thu 4th and Fri 5th Oct noon - 6pm


Lisa O'Connor - Biography

 



click on image to enlarge

 

Precious Paintings  2018

Investment quality original Paintings, Lithographs, Sculpture, Trinidad memorabilia etc by our Master Artists.

20 Oct - 3 Nov 2018

Opening:
Sat 20th Oct 5 - 8pm
Exhibition closes on Sat 3 Nov at 2pm

Previews:
Thu 18 Oct noon - 6 pm
Fri 19 Oct   noon - 6pm
Sat 20 Oct 10 am - 2 pm

 


Jackie Hinkson

 

Self-Managed Exhibition

Jackie Hinkson

10 to 24 Nov, 2018

Opening:
Sat 10thNov
Exhibition closes on Sat 24 Nov

 


Rachel Ross

 

Rachel Ross Jewellery Collection 2018

29 Nov to 2 Dec, 2018

Opening:
Thu 29th Nov
Public Exhibition 30 Nov - 2 Dec

 


LeRoy Clarke

LeRoy Clarke

Ellen

Works for sale combined with a mini-retrospective

8 Dec to 19 Dec, 2018

Opening:
Sat 8th Dec 2 - 5pm
Exhibition closes on Wed 19 Dec at 6 pm

Previews:
Thu 6 Dec noon - 6 pm
Fri 7   Dec  noon - 6 pm

 


Barbara Jardine

 

Barbara Jardine, Goldsmith

14 Dec to 16 Dec, 2018

Opening:
Fri 14th Dec 6 - 9 pm

Preview:
Fri 14 Dec noon - 6 pm

Public Exhibition:
Sat 15 Dec 10 am - 2 pm
Sun 16 Dec 10 am - 2 pm

Exhibition closes on Sun 16 Dec at 2 pm

2019


Karen Sylvester
No Man's Land, Tobago

 

Karen Sylvester
New Works

23 Feb to 13 Mar, 2019

Opening:
Sat 23rd Feb 10 am - 2 pm
Exhibition closes on Wed13 Mar at 6 pm

Previews:
Thu 21 Feb noon - 6 pm
Fri   22 Feb noon - 6 pm


Shalini Singh
Sojourner of Six Stars

 

Shalini Singh
New Works

16 Mar to 27 Mar, 2019

Opening:
Sat 16th Mar 10 am - 2 pm
Exhibition closes on Wed 27 Mar at 6 pm

Previews:
Thu 14 Mar noon - 6 pm
Fri   15 Mar noon - 6 pm

 

 


Rebecca Foster
Queen's Park Savanna

 

Rebecca Foster
New Works

30 Mar to 10 Apr, 2019

Opening:
Sat 30th Mar 10 am - 2 pm
Exhibition closes on Wed 10 Apr at 6 pm

Previews:
Thu 28 Mar noon - 6 pm
Fri   29 Mar noon - 6 pm

 


Mumtaz

 

Mumtaz

Self-Managed Exhibition

4 - 9 May, 2019

 

 

Exhibition TBA

19 - 23 May, 2019