.

<< past exhibitions

Upcoming Exhibitions

Online Events Calendar>>

EXHIBITIONS 2017

EXHIBITIONS 2018>>


Shalini Singh
Amulet

 

Shalini Singh

2 - 13 September, 2017

Opening:
Sat 2 Sept 10 am - 2 pm
Exhibition closes on Wed 13 Sept at 6 pm

Preview:
Fri 1 Sept 4 - 6 pm

 


click on invite to expand

 

Shalini Singh - Biography


Fazal Ali
Scarlet Ibis

 

Fazal Ali

16 - 27 September 2017

Opening:
Sat 16 Sept 5 pm to 8 pm
Exhibition closes on Wed 27 Sept at 6pm

Previews:
Thu 14 and Fri 15 Sept
4 - 6 pm and Sat 16 Sept
10 am - 2 pm


 


click on invite to expand

Fazal Ali - Biography


Sybil Atteck
Textel

 

Precious Paintings  2017

Investment quality original Paintings, Lithographs, Sculpture, Trinidad memorabilia etc by our Master Artists.

28 September - 11 October, 2017

Previews:
Thu 28 Sept 4 - 6 pm
Fri 29 Sept Noon - 6 pm
Sat 30 Sept 10 am - 2 pm

Please call Mark or Dulcie on 628 4081 or 468 3477 to book a Preview.


Beverley Fitzwilliam-Harries
Mayaro Clouds

 

Beverley Fitzwilliam-Harries

14 - 25 October, 2017

Opening:
Sat 14 Oct 5 pm to 8 pm
Exhibition closes on Wed 25 Oct. at 6 pm

Previews:
Thu 12 and Fri 13 Oct 4 - 6 pm and
Sat 14 Oct 10 am - 2 pm

 

 

Beverley Fitzwilliam-Harries - Biography


James Armstrong
Dancers

 

James Armstrong

28 Oct - 8 Nov, 2017

Opening:
Sat 28th Oct 5 pm to 8pm
Exhibition closes on Wed 8 Nov at 6 pm

Previews:
Thu 26th and Fri 27th Oct 4 - 6pm  and Sat 28th Oct 10 am - 2 pm

 

 

James Armstrong - Biography

 

SahFyhr
Damian Moore
Avind Ganesh

Self-managed Exhibition

14 - 26 November, 2017

 

 


Trevor Byron
The Path

 

Trevor Byron

Self-managed Exhibition

4 - 9 December, 2017

Opening:
Mon 4 Dec 5 - 9 pm

Gallery hours:
Mo - Fri Noon - 6 pm,
Sat 10 am - 6 pm

 

 

EXHIBITIONS 2018

 

Ginnel Seale & Jhamel John

21 - 28 April, 2018

(unconfirmed)

 

 

 

to the top