2017 header.

<< past exhibitions

Upcoming Exhibitions

Exhibitions 2019/2020

Online Events Calendar>>

2019



click on image to enlarge

Shalini Singh Biography>>

 

Shalini Singh
From the Earth

16 Mar. to 27 Mar. 2019

Opening:
Sat.16 Mar. 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Exhibition closes on Wed. 27 Mar. at 6 p.m.

Previews:
Thu. 14 Mar. noon - 6 p.m.
Fri.   15 Mar. noon - 6 p.m.

 

 

click on image to enlarge

Rebecca Foster Biography>>

 

 

Rebecca Foster
Trinidad in  Colour

30 Mar. to 10 Apr. 2019

Opening:
Sat. 30 Mar. 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Exhibition closes on Wed. 10 Apr. at 6 p.m.

Previews:
Thu. 28 Mar. noon - 6 p.m.
Fri.  29 Mar. noon - 6 p.m.

 



click on image to enlarge

Luise Kimme Biography>>

 

Celebrate Joyous Kimme
A collection of small painted bronzes

13 Apr. to 27 Apr. 2019

Opening:
Sat. 13 Apr. 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Exhibition closes on Sat. 27 Apr. at 2 p.m.

Previews:
Thu. 11 Apr. noon - 6 p.m.
Fri.   12 Apr. noon - 6 p.m.

 


Mumtaz

 

Mumtaz

Pandora Project

Self-Managed Exhibition

3 - 9 May 2019

 


Christine Norton
A Me Too Moment

 

Christine Norton
After Basquiat

Photography

15 to 18 May, 2019

 


Omar Jarra
Folklore


Christopher Ross-Dick

 

Group Exhibition: Gathering Voices: The burgeoning of emerging artists

Kriston Banfield - bio
Tyrel De Bique - bio
Omar Jarra - bio
Christopher Ross Dick - bio

25 May - 5 June, 2019

Opening: Sat. 25 May, 2019   5 - 8 pm

Previews:
Fri.  24 May noon - 6 p.m.
Sat. 25 May 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

 

 

Self-Managed Exhibition

5 to 18 Sept. 2019

Group Show

Karl Doyle
Antonio Figuero
Jackie Hinkson
Sundiata


Peter Sheppard

Peter Sheppard Biography>>

 

Peter Sheppard

19 Sept. to 2 Oct. 2019

Opening:
Sat. 21 Sept. 2019
Exhibition closes on Wed. 2 Oct. at 6 p.m.

Previews:
Thu. 19 Sept. noon - 6 p.m.
Fri.   20 Sept. noon - 6 p.m.

Meet the Artist
Sat. 28 Sept. 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

 

 

Precious Paintings 2019

3 to 30 October 2019

 


James Armstrong

 

James Armstrong
New Works

31 October to 13 November 2019